Current * Older
Profile
GuestBook * Notes
Rings * Links
Kucinich in 2004
Diaryland
*****

19 April 2003 - 11:37 p.m.



So I was too worn out to post. What else is new?

The zoo was quite pleasant. Except for the polar bears. Seems that their original bears all died (there were 3 of them and I don't know the details) and they've been replaced by 2 more that were rescued from a circus in Central America. One of the bears is doing fine. The other has snapped. He just stands and waves his head back and forth and back and forth; like he was autistic. They haven't quite figured out what to do with him. It was very sad to watch...

Thanking the fertility goddess for my day off tomorrow. I need it. My work schedule next week is really odd. Shifts that never existed previously, I'm working them. Super.

Need to get some sleep. I swear I'll explain myself soon.

previous - next

What You Just Missed...
Small Victories - 06 January 2004
Stems & Seeds - 05 January 2004
Um...Happy New Year? - 04 January 2004
An Update - 02 January 2004
The Fucking Blahs - 18 December 2003

Site Meter
Design by Ruby B with thanks to
and .