Current * Older
Profile
GuestBook * Notes
Rings * Links
Kucinich in 2004
Diaryland
*****

16 April 2003 - 10:51 p.m.



I bought the new Ani cd at Target.

Is it just me, or does anybody else think that's just wrong? At Target, for crying out loud.

It was cheap though.

It took me less than a half an hour to do my taxes yesterday. Is it just me, or does anybody else think that's just wrong? The rest of you spent hours, sweating bullets and itemizing and all that fun tax stuff. Not me. Of course, I'm only getting a couple hundred bucks back.

The b/f and I are taking the kid to the zoo tomorrow. If I have the energy after we get back, I will explain the identity crisis; m'kay?

previous - next

What You Just Missed...
Small Victories - 06 January 2004
Stems & Seeds - 05 January 2004
Um...Happy New Year? - 04 January 2004
An Update - 02 January 2004
The Fucking Blahs - 18 December 2003

Site Meter
Design by Ruby B with thanks to
and .