Current * Older
Profile
GuestBook * Notes
Rings * Links
Kucinich in 2004
Diaryland
*****

24 October 2003 - 4:11 p.m.

Aural Stimuli: some kind of jazzy music and noise and espresso machines
Oral Stimuli: chai tea and no stinking cigs!!!
I Hate: not being able to smoke at will

Its fucking cold in Maine.

I am feeling terribly crowded and like I just landed on Mars among the b/f's family. They are terrifically nice and generous people but I do not understand the dynamic to save my life. I'm ready to head on home. *koff* Too bad I have to wait til Wednesday.

We are not New Englanders. Mutually agreed upon. Thank the powers that be. This just isn't our town. Oh, its very cool and trendy; at least this neighborhood, but its almost too hip and trendy (gasp! as if such a thing were possible).

I was not suspected of being a terrorist and the key to getting over fear of flying is to do it at 5AM when you are still asleep and don't care.

You cannot smoke anywhere in the entire state of Maine. The lobsters and the moose obviously signed a petition. Motherfuckers.

previous - next

What You Just Missed...
Small Victories - 06 January 2004
Stems & Seeds - 05 January 2004
Um...Happy New Year? - 04 January 2004
An Update - 02 January 2004
The Fucking Blahs - 18 December 2003

Site Meter
Design by Ruby B with thanks to
and .