Current * Older
Profile
GuestBook * Notes
Rings * Links
Kucinich in 2004
Diaryland
*****

09 May 2003 - 10:53 p.m.



I have an evil headache.

I have to be at work at 7AM.

Life sucks, sometimes. Not always, just sometimes.

As soon as my boss returns from his meeting (he's been out of town all week), I'm giving notice. An old co-worker came by the other day and told me about the job she's got now. Its not a dream job, nothing very fulfilling about it; but it pays twice as much for half the work. And I don't have to sit at a desk. So, I'm thinking I'll take her up on it...yes, she was extending the invitation.

But now I'm going to take a really hot steaming bath and try and empty my sinuses out before I fucking explode.

previous - next

What You Just Missed...
Small Victories - 06 January 2004
Stems & Seeds - 05 January 2004
Um...Happy New Year? - 04 January 2004
An Update - 02 January 2004
The Fucking Blahs - 18 December 2003

Site Meter
Design by Ruby B with thanks to
and .