Current * Older
Profile
GuestBook * Notes
Rings * Links
Kucinich in 2004
Diaryland
*****

26 August 2003 - 11:05 p.m.


Oral Stimuli: Camel filters and Mtn Dew
I Hate: that I cannot find my glasses

OK, so here are the links that I consider to be of earth-shattering importance. Some of them are quite silly, but sometimes silly is a good thing, don'tcha know.


This is the only place to get the news...


And they're right here in little old AsheVegas!


...Emily rocks!


The ng that I was once associated with.


Good clean fun. OK, not so clean.


More fun...


OK, so its not that important to you, but I'll bet you got a tan this summer, huh?


These are the coolest things ever!

previous - next

What You Just Missed...
Small Victories - 06 January 2004
Stems & Seeds - 05 January 2004
Um...Happy New Year? - 04 January 2004
An Update - 02 January 2004
The Fucking Blahs - 18 December 2003

Site Meter
Design by Ruby B with thanks to
and .